Chairmen of the Securities and Futures Appeals Tribunal

Name	Tenure
Mr. Michael John HARTMANN, G.B.S.	From 1 January 2021 to 31 December 2023
Mr. Michael Victor LUNN, G.B.S.	From 1 January 2022 to 31 December 2024
Mr. Ian Charles MCWALTERS, G.B.S., J.P.	From 1 October 2021 to 30 September 2024
Mr. Kenneth KWOK Hing-wai, S.B.S., S.C., J.P.	From 1 April 2019 to 31 March 2022